The main focus of our company is to develop custom software. The main product that we've been improving for many years - CargoCRM - Automation of Freight Transportation.

The company's staff are mostly certified professionals in software development. Programmers have extensive experience in software development on platforms like . NET; C # and Java languages; PHP and ASP technologies.

We offer a full range of services in software development - analysis of business processes and clarification of customer requirements, design, implementation and integration of created software into an existing business model. Having studied the subject area, our specialists will offer the most suitable model and define the technology for the software development.

You can be sure that the mix of our knowledge, skills and experience will help you to find the right solution. We implement projects with a high quality, on time and at reasonable investments.

Custom Applications Development

Among them are desktop applications, web applications, software in the sphere of finance and economy. We integrate disparate modules and data from different applications into one system. We provide support and maintenance of software and information systems.

More ...

Solutions in the Field of Databases

Development of new schemas (from analysis to design), support, consulting, performance optimization of existing databases of ORACLE and MS SQL Server.

More ...

Sites Development and Support

Design of sites, their search engine optimization, maintenance and support of existing projects. Site development beginning from ideas and concepts till the promotion and advertising. The creation of corporate websites and internet-oriented software.

More ...

Outsourcing Services in Software Development

Long term services in software development as a sub-contractor.

More ...

Основным направлением деятельности нашей компании является разработка программного обеспечения на заказ. Основной продукт, который мы совершенствуем многие годы - CargoCRM - Автоматизация грузоперевозок.

Коллектив компании это в основном сертифицированные профессионалы в области разработки ПО. Программисты компании имеют богатый опыт разработки программ на платформе .NET, языках C#, Java с использованием web-технологий (PHP, ASP).

Мы оказываем полный цикл услуг в области разработки программного обеспечения, начиная от анализа бизнес-процессов предприятия и сбора требований заказчика и заканчивая услугами по разработке, внедрению, интеграции созданного программного обеспечения в уже существующую модель бизнеса. Изучив предметную область, специалисты нашей компании предложат наиболее подходящую модель и технологию разработки программного обеспечения.

Вы можете быть уверены, что сочетание наших знаний, умений и опыта поможет вам найти оптимальное решение. Мы реализуем проекты качественно, в срок и за разумные инвестиции.

Разработка программного обеспечения

Настольные приложения, web-приложения, программное обеспечение финансовой и экономической направленности и др. Интеграция разнородных приложений и интеграция данных различных информационных систем в единую систему. Текущее сопровождение программного обеспечения и информационных систем.

Подробнее ...

Решения в области Баз Данных

Разработка новых схем (от анализа до дизайна), поддержка, оптимизация производительности существующих баз данных ORACLE, MS SQL, консалтинг.

Подробнее ...

Разработка и поддержка сайтов

Создания сайтов, их оптимизации под поисковые системы, обновление и поддержка существующих проектов. Разработка сайта от идеи и концепции до продвижения и рекламы. Создание корпоративных интернет-сайтов и интернет-ориентированного программного обеспечения.

Подробнее ...

Аутсорсинг программного обеспечения

Разработка программного обеспечения на условиях субподряда в долгосрочной перспективе;

Подробнее ...